Yoga, Education, Health and Sustainable Living for Kids and Families

Live Online Webcam Storytime Yoga for Kids Classes with The Queen of Bohemia Start Feb. 21!

Image

Announcing!
Parents and Kids!


Come Sit in
the Little Lotus with
The Queen of Bohemia!

Learn and Play the Storytime Yoga Way at the Mythic Yoga Studio!

Live Storytime Yoga for Kids online web cam classes on Powhow
start Feb. 21 with Kids Yoga Pioneer Sydney Solis!

Convenient, interactive weekly early-childhood education classes from the comfort of your own home wherever you are in the world ! Ages 3 and up with a parent or caregiver.
Parents and kids can get fit and literate every week when the The Queen of Bohemia enchants, entertains and educates with engaging and spellbinding stories. Re-enact each story with yoga to learn English, Spanish, geography, music, art, health and wellness, and peace and character skills. Parents can learn to use story and yoga in the home to educate and improve the health of their child as well as family communication and connection during the week.

 

Visit the Mythic Yoga Studio at Powhow and register today! Try it out! Get get your first class 50% off! Enter this code: Try-the-mythic-yoga-studio-llc.

Please spread the word and share this with a friend!

Weekly Classes Thursdays and Saturdays 11 a.m. AST
For ages 3 and up with a parent or caregiver.

That’s 11 a.m. in The U.S. Virgin Islands
12 p.m. in Buenos Aires
10 a.m. in New York City
7 a.m. in San Francisco
4 p.m. in London
5 p.m. in Berlin

All you need is high-speed internet and an optional webcam.

Purchase the Storytime Yoga Get Started Kit and get started using all the award-winning materials in your home before class starts!!

Teen Yoga: The Artemis Club – Stories and Yoga for Young Women, also starts Feb. 21! Teen girls can meet my daughter, Paloma Solis, and learn yoga and stories to guide them in life!

 

I’m very excited about this revolutionary way to bring my passionate work for children, families and humanity to the world! Years ago I created Storytime Yoga: The Peddler’s Dream Yoga DVD for kids, which was featured on PBS. Now my dream has come true of having a children’s live show and class!

Also Visit

Storytime Yoga

and the Storytime Yoga for Kids website!

Namaste and Have a Magical Day!

SYDNEY SOLIS

4 comments… add one

  • archael2

    February 7, 2013, 3:20 am

    hey sorry totally off topic but i couldnt find a contact button on ur site- we are doing a series for yoga for digestive wellness amongst kids….and adults…do u have any content on ur site that talks about that?

    Reply
  • yoga teacher training in rishikesh

    February 8, 2013, 3:22 am

    thanks for sharing great content

    Reply
  • www.rehma-cs.org

    May 24, 2013, 12:05 pm

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new
    scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with useful information to work on.
    You have performed a formidable job and our whole community shall be grateful to you.

    Reply
  • Sydney Solis

    June 26, 2013, 10:36 am

    Greetings to all. I am truly humbled and blessed to see that my work from the heart is helping all around the world! Service is truly a joy, and I’m so grateful to hear from you! Sorry I am so slow at responding! Getting the hang of all the internet stuff! More to come! LOVE AND PEACE, SYDNEY

    Reply

Leave a Comment